• Amazon Explorer Cruise: 28 - nights
Prinsendam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $7,064
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $6,088
    • per person view
  • Save up to 48% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 28-night Amazon Explorer Cruise onboard Prinsendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Nov 9 2018
Arrives: Fri, Dec 7 2018
Cruise code: P849
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 28-night Amazon Explorer Cruise onboard Prinsendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Nov 9 2018
Arrives: Fri, Dec 7 2018
Cruise code: P849
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Fort Lauderdale - Depart: Fri, Nov 9, 2018 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Nov 10, 2018
3
At Sea - Sun, Nov 11, 2018
4
Philipsburg - Arrive: Mon, Nov 12, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 12, 2018 @ 17:00
5
Terre-de-haut - Arrive: Tue, Nov 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 13, 2018 @ 17:00
6
Bridgetown - Arrive: Wed, Nov 14, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 14, 2018 @ 18:00
7
At Sea - Thu, Nov 15, 2018
8
Devils Island - Arrive: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 @ 18:00
9
Barra Norte Sea, Brazil - Arrive: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ 15:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ 15:00
9
Barra Norte River, Brazil - Arrive: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ 17:15
Depart: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ 17:15
10
Macapa - Arrive: Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 04:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 10:00
11
Santarem - Arrive: Mon, Nov 19, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 19, 2018 @ 20:00
12
Boca Da Valeria - Arrive: Tue, Nov 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 20, 2018 @ 14:00
13
Manaus - Arrive: Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @ 10:00
14
Manaus - Depart: Thu, Nov 22, 2018 @ 16:00
15
Parintins - Arrive: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 17:00
16
Alter do Chao - Arrive: Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 16:00
17
Barra Norte River, Brazil - Arrive: Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @ 23:15
Depart: Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @ 23:15
18
Barra Norte Sea, Brazil - Arrive: Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @ 02:15
Depart: Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @ 02:15
19
Belem - Arrive: Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @ 18:00
20
At Sea - Wed, Nov 28, 2018
21
At Sea - Thu, Nov 29, 2018
22
At Sea - Fri, Nov 30, 2018
23
Scarborough - Arrive: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ 18:00
24
Saint Georges - Arrive: Sun, Dec 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 2, 2018 @ 18:00
25
At Sea - Mon, Dec 3, 2018
26
Santo Domingo - Arrive: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 @ 23:00
27
At Sea - Wed, Dec 5, 2018
28
At Sea - Thu, Dec 6, 2018
29
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Fri, Dec 7, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Main Deck view , Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Standard or Single Interior Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Standard or Single Interior Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Standard or Single Interior Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Standard or Single Interior Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 8 - Promenade view , Deck 7 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Standard or Single Interior Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view , Deck 7 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 6 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view , Deck 8 - Promenade view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 8 - Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 12 - Sports Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Pinnacle Suite
Deck:
Deck 12 - Sports Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: