• Holiday Antarctica Patagonia and South Georgia Cruise: 24 - nights
Seabourn Quest
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $23,201
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $71,266
    • per person view

Set sail from Buenos Aires on your 24-night Holiday Antarctica Patagonia and South Georgia Cruise on Seabourn Quest.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Dec 19 2019
Arrives: Sun, Jan 12 2020
Cruise code: 6960
Package Includes
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more

Set sail from Buenos Aires on your 24-night Holiday Antarctica Patagonia and South Georgia Cruise on Seabourn Quest.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Dec 19 2019
Arrives: Sun, Jan 12 2020
Cruise code: 6960
Inclusions
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
Select further info:
1
Buenos Aires - Depart: Thu, Dec 19, 2019 @ 17:00
2
Punta Del Este - Arrive: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 17:00
3
At Sea - Sat, Dec 21, 2019
4
At Sea - Sun, Dec 22, 2019
5
At Sea - Mon, Dec 23, 2019
6
The Sbn South Georgia Experience (d - Arrive: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 21:00
7
The Sbn South Georgia Experience (d - Arrive: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Thu, Dec 26, 2019
9
At Sea - Fri, Dec 27, 2019
10
At Sea - Sat, Dec 28, 2019
11
At Sea - Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12
At Sea - Mon, Dec 30, 2019
13
At Sea - Tue, Dec 31, 2019
14
At Sea - Wed, Jan 1, 2020
15
At Sea - Thu, Jan 2, 2020
16
At Sea - Fri, Jan 3, 2020
17
At Sea - Sat, Jan 4, 2020
18
Ushuaia - Arrive: Sun, Jan 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 5, 2020 @ 13:00
19
Punta Arenas - Arrive: Mon, Jan 6, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 6, 2020 @ 21:00
20
At Sea - Tue, Jan 7, 2020
21
At Sea - Wed, Jan 8, 2020
22
Castro - Arrive: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 @ 20:00
23
Puerto Montt - Arrive: Fri, Jan 10, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 10, 2020 @ 15:00
24
At Sea - Sat, Jan 11, 2020
25
San Antonio (Santiago) - Arrive: Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 24 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Owner's Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Wintergarden Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: